Archives: Speakers

Anton Sabaleuski

Anton Sabaleuski Director for Strategic Development and Investment Policy at Ukrzaliznytsia (Ukrainian Railways) Anton Sabolevskiy has an experience in the field of rail transport in transport corridors, including the development of projects on improving competitive positioning, strategic, and operational development directions of companies for leading ports in Europe and North America. Being the Director for…

Read Article →
Andrii Kiianenko

Andrii Kiianenko Head of innovation implementation Department at PrJSC “Myronivsky Hliboproduct” Andriy Kiyanenko started his career at “A-Techno” in the position of “Service Engineer” from 2009 to 2010. In 2010 he went to work at “Myronivsky Hliboproduct”. Since 2015 to present, he has been working in a position Head of Innovations Department. Andriy Kiyanenko graduated…

Read Article →
Oleksandr Isniuk

Oleksandr Isniuk Director of Corporate Business Department at Ukrgasbank Olexander Isniuk has more than 10 years of experience in corporate business. He began his career as a manager at Credit Agricole Ukraine. At Ukrsibbank BNP Paribas headed Agri centre. For the last 3 years he has been working at Ukrgasbank and currently he holds the…

Read Article →
Artem Belenkov

Artem Belenkov Founder of SmartFarming Until 2013, he worked as CEO at investment company Virtech Investments, as well as the Operations Director at Astrum Investment Management. Graduated from the AgriMBA Master’s program in Kyiv-Mohyla Business School. He is a lecturer in the course “Modern technologies for increasing the efficiency and productivity of agribusiness” in educational…

Read Article →
Maxim Shirokov

Maxim Shirokov CEO of Terminal Group Risoil S.A. Maxim Shirokov is the CEO of Terminal Group Risoil S.A. from february 2019. He worked on various management positions at the Yuzhny Sea Port including the Head of Аdministration in 2008-2019. During 2007-2008 he worked as Deputy Chief of the Port for Finance and Economy of the…

Read Article →
Artem Gavryshyn

Artem Gavryshyn Head of Agri Desk at Ukrsibbank Artem Gavryshyn has been working in the international banks since 2008, started professional activity in Swedbank and thereafter he joined Ukrsibbank BNP Paribas in 2011. In Ukrsibbank he is been working on the different positions in Corporate Business and since 2014 he is purely specialized on the…

Read Article →
Sergey Fedorik

Sergey Fedorik Project supervisor at MV Cargo project Sergey Fedorik is a project supervisor at MV Cargo project, international grain terminal project being developed jointly with Cargill corporation as biggest foreign investment in Ukraine for decade. He is one of the most progressive and experienced internationally-oriented project top managers in Ukraine. Educated in Kyiv-Mohyla Academy,…

Read Article →
Elena Zyrianova

Elena Zyrianova Director at Engelhart CTP Ukraine Elena Zyrianova is a specialist in Black Sea grain and softseeds origination with extensive experience of managing procurement and capacity flow planning. Proven leadership skills involving managing and motivating team to achieve their objectives. Excellent analytical and problem solving skills. Dedicated to constant learning and skills upgrading. HOME

Read Article →
Viktor Dovgan

Viktor Dovgan Deputy Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine for European integration Viktor Dovgan began his career as an economic and trade law expert of Committee of Verkhovna Rada on European integration of Ukraine within Ukrainian-European Policy and Legal Advice Centre (UEPLAC). In 2004-2005, he was an adviser to the Minister of Economy of Ukraine, United…

Read Article →
Gennadiy Shulga

Gennadiy Shulga Vice President Agriculture, Food and Life at SGS Société Générale de Surveillance SA Mr. Gennadiy Shulga, with over 28 years of experience in global inspection, testing and certification business, is an acting Vice President, Global Business Development Agri Food Life. Promoting innovation, new projects and initiatives in Agriculture and Food-related services at SGS…

Read Article →

Архивы: Докладчики

Антон Саболевский

Антон Саболевский Директор по стратегическому развитию и инвестиционной политики АО “Укрзализныця” Антон Саболевский имеет опыт работы в области железнодорожных перевозок в транспортных коридоров, включая разработку проектов по улучшению конкурентного позиционирования, стратегических, операционных направлений развития компаний для ведущих портов Европы и Северной Америки. Работая на должности директора по стратегическому развитию и инвестиционной политике “Укрзализныця”, реализует следующие…

Подробнее →
Андрей Кияненко

Андрей Кияненко Начальник отдела внедрения инноваций «Мироновский хлебопродукт» (МХП) Андрей Кияненко начал свою карьеру в компании «А-Техно» на должности сервисного инженера с 2009 по 2010 годы. В 2010 году он перешел работать в «Мироновский хлебопродукт». С 2015 по настоящее время работает в компании на должности начальника отдела внедрения инноваций. В 2008 году Андрей Кияненко получил…

Подробнее →
Александр Иснюк

Александр Иснюк Директор департамента корпоративного бизнеса “Укразбанк” Александр Иснюк имеет более 10 лет опыта в корпоративном бизнесе. Начинал карьеру на позиции менеджера в Credit Agricole Ukraine.В Ukrsibbank BNP Paribas возглавлял “Агроцентр”. Последние 3 года работает в “Укразбанке”, на данный момент занимает позицию директора департамента корпоративного бизнеса. НА ГЛАВНУЮ

Подробнее →
Артем Беленков

Артем Беленков Основатель SmartFarming До 2013 года Артем Беленков работал на позиции генерального директора инвестиционной компании Virtech Investments, а также операционным директором Astrum Investment Management. Окончил магистерскую программу AgriMBA Киево-Могилянской бизнес-школы. Является преподавателем курса «Современные технологии для повышения эффективности и результативности агробизнеса» магистеркой программы “Агрокебеты”. Уже 6 лет развивает собственный бизнес – компанию SmartFarming, которая…

Подробнее →
Максим Широков

Максим Широков Генеральный директор группы терминалов Risoil S.A. Максим Широков – генеральный директор группы терминалов Risoil S.A. с февраля 2019 года. В 2008-2019 годах работал на различных руководящих должностях в порте «Южный», в том числе на посту руководителя. В 2007-2008 годах занимал должность заместителя начальника порта по финансам и экономике ГП «Херсонский морской торговый порт»….

Подробнее →
Артем Гавришин

Артем Гавришин Директор центра по работе с крупными корпоративными клиентами агропромышленного комплекса “УкрСиббанка” Артем Гавришин работает в международных банках с 2008 года. Начал профессиональную деятельность в Swedbank, а затем присоединился к “УкрСиббанку” в 2011 году. В “УкрСиббанке” Артем Гавришин работал на различных должностях в сфере корпоративного бизнеса, а с 2014 года специализируется на сельскохозяйственной деятельности….

Подробнее →
Сергей Федорик

Сергей Федорик Куратор проекта строительства MV Cargo Сергей Федорик является куратором MV Cargo – международного проекта строительства зернового терминала, развиваемого совместно с корпорацией Cargill. Это наибольшая иностранная инвестиция в Украине за десятилетие. Г-н Федорик – один из наиболее прогрессивных и опытных руководителей проектов высшего ранга в Украине. Получив образование в Киево-Могилянской Академии, а также степень…

Подробнее →
Елена Зырянова

Елена Зырянова Директор Engelhart CTP Ukraine Елена Зырянова – специалист по зерновым культурам черноморского региона с большим опытом управления закупками и планированием транспортировки. Обладает лидерскими качествами, включая менеджмент и мотивацию команды для достижения целей. Отличные аналитические навыки и навыки решения проблем. Постоянно занимается образованием и повышением своей квалификации. НА ГЛАВНУЮ

Подробнее →
Виктор Довгань

Виктор Довгань Заместитель министра инфраструктуры Украины по вопросам европейской интеграции Виктор Довгань начал свою трудовую деятельность в качестве эксперта по экономическому и торговому праву Комитета Верховной Рады по европейской интеграции Украины в рамках Украинско-Европейского консультативного центра по вопросам законодательства (UEPLAC). В 2004-2005 годах был советником Министерства экономики Украины в проекте Агентства по международному развитию США…

Подробнее →
Геннадий Шульга

Геннадий Шульга Вице-президент по развитию бизнеса в аграрном и продовольственном секторе SGS Société Générale de Surveillance SA Геннадий Шульга обладает более чем 28-летним опытом работы в сфере международного контроля, испытаний и сертификации. В настоящее время он является исполняющим обязанности вице-президента по глобальному развитию бизнеса Agri Food Life компании SGS Société Générale de Surveillance SA. В…

Подробнее →