Reviews

Stavnitser Andrew, CEO of the company “TIS”:

“I am pleased with the reaction of the participants to the speakers, which we had brought from the United States, Argentina, China, Great Britain. I think that foreign experts gave us an advance of trust, many of them first came to Ukraine, and today we are discussing the date for the next GRAIN UKRAINE. I see that the demand for such events is, it only needs to be adjusted to the market interest. I am sure that next year will be even better. “

Ms. Ivanna Dorichenko, Consultant at Clyde&Co LLP, UK
“If you incorporate all the information we have learned in the practical 2-day conference in the agrarian industry in Ukraine, you can achieve great results and unleash the full potential of this beautiful country.”

Mr. Adel Yusupov, commodity trader, International Feed, USA
“First of all, in the framework of the conference I was interested to learn about the dynamics of the grain industry in Ukraine, since our company started the implementation of the Ukrainian market this year.

Eugene Kravtsov, First Deputy Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine:

“I was very interested in the opportunity to support the conference GRAIN UKRAINE due to a large number of participation undisputed experts of international class. Mostly these activities are closed on the experience of Ukrainian agribusiness, but it is not enough to maintain the rapid pace of growth of the sector. GRAIN UKRAINE is the basis for an effective bridge between the world and our experience of reality for the benefit of Ukrainian agricultural sector. “

Daniel Bilak, managing partner of the Ukrainian office of CMS Cameron McKenna
“Andrew Stavnitser shared with me his belief and vision of how such conferences should be held, modestly saying that for the first time is not bad GRAIN UKRAINE. I think this is very cool! Very interesting people, very interesting reports, foreign experience, the Ukrainian experience – I’m thrilled! “.

Mr. Hesham Soliman, president of Mediterranean Star For Trading, Egypt
“Today Ukraine is on the very right way of development of agribusiness in it attracted large international agricultural investment company, revealed the full potential of the country and soon she has all the chances to take a leading position in the global agribusiness. In this period it is essential for the country such an event as conference GRAIN UKRAINE, which facilitates an even greater number of international contacts. “

Mr. Diego Lerini, origination manager at Molinos Rio de la Plata, Argentina
«GRAIN UKRAINE – it is an opportunity to share experiences, hear what other countries get the best information that will certainly help in solving everyday business problems.”

Mr. Mykhailo Ponomarenko, Agritel International, Ukraine
“Ukraine starts to work according to the rules of the world market, and such a conference as GRAIN UKRAINE only contributes to this!”.

Mr. Vincent Pirot, general manager of Mitsoumar Consulting and Area Sales manager of Anglo-Belgian Corporation, Belgium
“I acted within GRAIN UKRAINE, because I really believe in this country, I know that the agricultural sector should then develop faster and better, and this requires dialogue conference and provides an opportunity to carry out!”.

Mr. John Shmorgun, president of AgroGeneration, USA
“Thank you” TIS “for the conference at which I was fortunate to not only listen to the presentation, but also engage in an open dialogue with both the authorities and with participants from Brazil, China, Argentina and other countries. Special thanks to the hospitality of the city! “.

Mr. Andrei Agapi, team leader: Europe and Black Sea Grains – S&P Global Platts, UK
“Thank you” TIS “for the conference at which I was fortunate to not only listen to the presentation, but also engage in an open dialogue with both the authorities and with participants from Brazil, China, Argentina and other countries. Special thanks to the hospitality of the city! “.

Mr. Klaus Holzinger, owner of HOLZINGER Grain and Biomass Systems, Austria
“I would like to wish the conference GRAIN UKRAINE continue in the same spirit, to help the development of agro-industries, to launch new processes for quality growth. This is a great platform and a good start! “.

Отзывы

Андрей Ставницер, генеральный директор компании «ТИС»:
«Я доволен реакцией участников на спикеров, которых мы привезли из США, Аргентины, Китая, Великобритании. Мне кажется, зарубежные эксперты выдали нам аванс доверия, многие из них впервые приехали в Украину, и сегодня мы уже обсуждаем дату следующей GRAIN UKRAINE. Я вижу, что спрос на проведение подобных мероприятий есть, его лишь нужно корректировать под интересы рынка. Уверен, что в следующем году все будет еще лучше».

Иванна Дориченко, Clyde&Co LLP, Великобритания:
«Если инкорпорировать всю ту информацию, которую мы узнали за 2 практических дня конференции, в аграрную промышленность Украины, можно добиться огромных результатов и раскрыть весь потенциал этой прекрасной страны».

Адель Юсупов, товарный трейдер в  International Feed, США:
«В первую очередь, в рамках конференции мне было интересно узнать о динамике развития зерновой промышленности в Украине, так как в этом году наша компания начала внедрение на украинский рынок».

Евгений Кравцов, первый заместитель министра инфраструктуры Украины:
«Меня крайне заинтересовала возможность поддержать конференцию GRAIN UKRAINE из-за участия большого количества бесспорных экспертов международного класса. В основном подобные мероприятия замыкаются на опыте украинского агробизнеса, но этого недостаточно для поддержания быстрых темпов роста сектора . GRAIN UKRAINE является базой для создания эффективного бриджа между мировым опытом и нашими реалиями с пользой для украинского агросектора».

Даниель Билак, управляющий партнер украинского офиса CMS Cameron McKenna:
«Андрей Ставницер поделился со мной своим убеждением и видением того, как должны проходить такие конференции, скромно говоря о том, что для первого раза GRAIN UKRAINE это неплохо. Я же считаю, что это очень круто! Очень интересные люди, очень интересные доклады, иностранный опыт, украинский опыт — я в восторге!».

Хешам Солиман, президент Mediterranean Star For Trading, Египет:
«Сейчас Украина находится на очень правильном пути развития агробизнеса, в неё привлекают инвестиции большие международные аграрные компании, раскрывается весь потенциал страны и в ближайшее время у неё есть все шансы занять лидирующие позиции в мировом агробизнесе. В такой период для страны крайне важно такое мероприятие, как конференция GRAIN UKRAINE, которая способствует налаживанию еще большего количества международных контактов».

Диего Лерини, управляющий партнер в Molinos Rio de la Plata, Аргентина:
«GRAIN UKRAINE – это возможность поделиться опытом, услышать, чем занимаются другие страны, узнать актуальную информацию, которая наверняка поможет в решении ежедневных бизнес-вопросов».

Михаил Пономаренко, Agritel International, Украина:
«Украина начинает работать по правилам мирового рынка, а такая конференция, как GRAIN UKRAINE только способствует этому!».

Винсент Пирот, старший менеджер по продажам в Anglo Belgian Corporation, Бельгия:
«Я выступил в рамках GRAIN UKRAINE, потому что я по-настоящему верю в эту страну, я знаю, что агросектор должен тут развиваться быстрее и качественнее, а для этого необходим диалог, который конференция и дает возможность осуществить!».

Джон Шморгун, президент компании AgroGeneration, США:
«Спасибо «ТИС» за конференцию, на которой мне повезло не только слушать презентации, но и вести открытый диалог как с представителями власти, так и с участниками из Бразилии, Китая, Аргентины и других стран. Отдельное спасибо гостеприимству Одессы!».

Андрей Агапи, руководитель направления Europe and Black Sea Grains в S&P Global Platts, Великобритания
«Подобного рода мероприятия помогают сфокусироваться на потенциале и развитии агробизнеса в Украине. Отличительная черта именно GRAIN UKRAINE — уровень и география спикеров!».

Клаус Хользингер, владелец Holzinger Grain and Biomass Systems, Австрия:
«Хотелось бы пожелать конференции GRAIN UKRAINE продолжать в том же духе, помогать развитию агропромышленности, запускать новые процессы для качественного роста. Это отличная платформа и хороший старт!».